Songs Cover:

  • Charlie Puth – Attention
  • Charlie Puth – We Don’t Talk Anymore
  • Rihanna – Diamonds
  • Coldplay – A Sky Full Of Stars
  • Ellie Goulding – Love Me Like You Do
  • Hridoy Khan – Abujh Bhalobasha
  • Calvin Harris – This Is What You Came For
  • DJ Snake – Let Me Love You ft. Justin Bieber
  • Hridoy Khan – Chaina Meye

  • Voices by Hridoy Khan, Prottoy Khan, Anika
  • Audio Produced by Hridoy Khan
  • Arrangement, Played, Recorded & Engineered by Hridoy Khan
  • Video Produced by HK Productions
  • DOP by Rinkon Khan
  • Set Design by Ishrat Amin


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.